Deep House posted by

We Are Smiley Vol. 17 [SFN190]

Artist: VA
Title: We Are Smiley Vol. 17
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Label: Smiley Fingers
Release Date: 00.06.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Aday Chinea – Funky Feeling (Original Mix) 6:59 /124bpm/ Cmaj
Betoko – Shorika (Darin Epsilon Remix) 8:08 /120bpm/ Emin
Danny Serrano – Pussy (Original Mix) 6:47 /123bpm/ Amaj
Matthew Art – Black Bird (Original Mix) 7:28 /126bpm/ Gmin
Rick Sanders, Larry Cadge – Niagara (Pezzner Remix) 8:01 /118bpm/ Bmin


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts