Progressive House posted by

VA – Balance (Mixed By Guy J) [BAL009D]



Artist: VA
Title: Balance (Mixed By Guy J)
Genre: Progressive House, Tech House
Label: Balance Music
Cat#: BAL009D
Release Date: 00-07-2013
Quality: VBR kbps
Source: CD (mixed)

01. DJ Yellow & Flowers and Sea Creatures – No One Gets Left Behind (Guy J Remix)
02. Roger Martinez & Secret Cinema – Menthol Raga (Guy J Remix)
03. Henry Saiz Feat. Fab Morvan – Santa Fe (Guy J Remix)
04. APM 001 – Migrants (Radio Slave Accapella) (Guy J Edit)
05. Juan Deminicis – Once Upon A Time (Guy J Remix)
06. Navar – Phases Of Grief (Guy J Remix)
07. Pavel Petrov – Fever (Pezzner Mix)/DJ T Ft. Cari Golden – City Life (Accapella) (Guy J Edit)
08. Lanoiraude – Waitin’ (Charles Webster Mix) (Guy J Edit)
09. Dactilar – Day one (Guy J Remix)
10. Echomen – Perpetual (Guy J Remix)
11. Guy Mantzur – I’m your country (Guy J Remix)
12. WOW – Killa (Guy J Remix)
13. Robert Babicz – Duba (Guy J Remix)


Download || Get Premium > Download Without Limits!


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts