Tech House posted by

Philip Bader – Wishful Thinking [HIGHGRADE113D]








Artist: Philip Bader
Title: Wishful Thinking
Genre: Tech House
Label: Highgrade Records (Germany)
Date: April 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web

01. Whisper
02. Surfing Sabine
03. Good For Nothing
04. Wishful Thinking (feat Ja Hier)
05. When The Drunken Clown Comes Around
06. Miles High
07. American Boy
08. Shine On Us (feat Anna Luca)
09. Soul Food
10. Move On Me (feat Spoony Talker)
11. Deep End
12. Sunshine (feat Ja Hier)

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts