DJ Charts posted by

Kaiserdisco April 2012 Chart








Artist: VA
Title: Kaiserdisco April Chart
Genre: Tech House/Deep House
Date: april-2012
Quality: 320kbps

01. Tim Richards, Arjun Vagale – She Said (Original Mix)
02. Maher Daniel & Casa Aka Mike Casa – Malgra (Kaiserdisco Remix)
03. Anil Chawla – Ever needed (Original Mix)
04. Christian Burkhardt – Waffles (Original Mix)
05. Kaiserdisco – Aymara (Original Mix)
06. Mark Fanciulli – Sacrifice (Original Mix)
07. The Junkies – Werq This (Original Mix)
08. Tim Richards, Arjun Vagale – Tonkatsu (Original Mix)
09. Maceo Plex – Deez Nutz (Original mix)
10. Filthy Rich & Chase Buch – Get Down (Original Mix)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts