Tech House posted by

Best Of 2017 The Selection [SAFECOMP009]

Artist: VA
Title: Best Of 2017: The Selection
Genre: Tech House, Techno
Label: Safe Music
Release Date: 00.12.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

The Deepshakerz – Diggin’down (Original Mix)
Leon Benesty, Roog – Perpetual Groove (Original Mix)
Fancy Inc – Own Thing (Original Mix)
David Herrero – I Feel That Groove (Original Mix)
The Deepshakerz – Tell Me A Story (Made By Pete & Collate Remix)
Marck Jamz, Havana Dub – Cause & Effect (Original Mix)
Tim Baresko, Minoise, Clyde P – 777 (Original Mix)
Ruben Mandolini – No One Else (Original Mix)
Mirco Caruso – Again & Again (Scott Diaz Remix)
Alvaro Smart – Don’t Touch My Stereo (Dakar Remix)
Novodisc – Pum Pim (Original Mix)
Mr. Kavalicious – Baller (Original Mix)
The Deepshakerz – Sensations (Landmark Remix)
George Privatti – Posadas (Dilby Remix)
Dole & Kom – House Within (Club Mix)
The Golden Boy – Gotta Have (The Deepshakerz Remix)
Piem – Barmy (Original Mix)
Dateless – Mind Control (CASSIMM Remix)
Clouded Judgement – Body Pump (Original Mix)
Rich Wakley – In The Place (The Deepshakerz Remix)
PEZNT – Trapan Teran (Original Mix)
Julyan Dubson – Highest People (Original Mix)
The Deepshakerz, Jazzman Wax, Iban Montoro – Born (Kenny Summit Vocal Mix)
Squicciarini – Good Felling (Original Mix)
Olly Davis – What You Smoking (Original Mix)
Lo Coco – Life Is Hard (Original Mix)
Daniele Kama, Simone Burrini – Very Special Day (Original Mix)
Hansol – Acid Warehouse (Original Mix)
Branco Simonetti – Make The Building Shake (Original Mix)
Namatria – I Just Wanna Groove (Original Mix)


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts