Minimal / Deep Tech posted by

Selected Remixes Vol. 2 [7VC10]

Artist: VA
Title: Selected Remixes Vol. 2
Genre: Minimal / Deep Tech
Record Label: Seven Villas
Release Date: 00.01.2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

bdtom, SpecDub – Queens (Forteba Remix) 7:16
Helly Larson – Autumn Walk (Terry Lee Brown Junior Remix) 7:32
In2Deep, Fulltone – Dip In (Pablo Bolivar Remix) 6:35
Information Ghetto – Herbarium (Squire Remix) 7:57
Jose Vizcaino – Everything Has Already Happened (Dactilar Remix) 7:42
Jose Vizcaino – Release (Mark Slee Remix) 6:42
Maurice Aymard, J.E.E.P. – Mellocoton (Closed Paradise Remix) 6:08
Pablo Bolivar – Leaves Without Shadows feat. Upercent (Youandme Remix) 6:09
Roi Okev – All Right Now (Dachshund Remix) 5:58
TI:SA – Deeper and a Step Deeper (Nhar Remix) 6:37
Toki Fuko – Variant V (Doyeq Remix) 9:54
Usmev – Fire Groove (Kresy Remix) 7:22
Yarosslav – Initio (Sau Poler Remix) 7:49


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts