Deep House posted by

VA – Super Sound Single Vol. 8 [DIKSOF010]








Artist: VA
Title: Super Sound Single Volume 8
Genre: Nu Disco, Deep House
Label: Dikso Records
Cat#: DIKSOF010
Quality: 320 kbps
Source: Web
Release Date: September 2012

01. Daniel Solar – Burning Up (Original Mix)
02. Larse – Tonite (Original Mix)
03. Satin Jackets, Linda Mathews – Never Say Never (Original Mix)
04. Shur-i-kan – In Love (Original Mix)

Download || Get Premium > Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts