Deep House posted by

Permanent Vacation X (10 Years Label Anniversary) [PERMVAC1602]

Artist: VA
Title: Permanent Vacation X (10 Years Label Anniversary)
Genre: Nu Disco, Deep House, Electronica
Label: Permanent Vacation
Release Date: 00.08.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

Red Axes – Eastern Crown (Original Mix) 6:25 /122bpm/ D#min
John Talabot – The Strange Silence (Original Mix) 9:24 /119bpm/ Amin
TB & Bostro Pesopeo, TB, Bostro Pesopeo – Violet (Original Mix) 5:37 /120bpm/ Dmin
Pional – State of Presence (Original Mix) 6:33 /121bpm/ Fmaj
Lake People – Morrow (Original Mix) 4:55 /126bpm/ Dmin
Daniel Bortz – Chasing Worms (Original Mix) 6:28 /125bpm/ Amaj
Benjamin Fröhlich – I.A.M.B.D. (Original Mix) 7:46 /120bpm/ Bmin
Woolfy vs. Projections – Astronaut (Original Mix) 6:43 /106bpm/ Amin
Mano Le Tough – Full on Spring (Original Mix) 5:46 /112bpm/ Dmin
Lord Of The Isles – Out Here (Original Mix) 8:02 /116bpm/ Dmin
Tensnake – Cielo (Original Mix) 6:24 /121bpm/ Fmin
Tuff City Kids – Hardlake (Original Mix) 7:14 /116bpm/ Dmin
Joakim – Camino de la luna (Original Mix) 8:46 /124bpm/ C#min
The Drifter – Space Ramp (Original Mix) 7:09 /121bpm/ Dmin
Lauer – Falling Back Up (Original Mix) 6:36 /117bpm/ Dmin
New Jackson – There Will Always Be This Love feat. Margie Jean Lewis (Original Mix) 6:13 /120bpm/ Amin
Joakim – Camino de la luna (Dub Version [Bonus Track]) 7:41 /124bpm/ C#min


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts