Deep House posted by

Oh! Baby I Like It Raw, Vol. 5 [OHRC005]

Artist: VA
Title: Oh! Baby I Like It Raw, Vol. 5
Genre: Electronica, Deep House, Nu Disco
Label: Oh! Records Stockholm
Release Date: 00.12.2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

T. Ruggieri – Don’t Touch Me (Matthias Vogt Retouch) 6:48
Armando Mendes – I Need You (Andre Laos Remix) 7:29
Fabian Kash – Chrome (Original Mix) 5:43
Sunshine Jones – Same Mistakes (Extended Version) 6:08
Sachrias, Aslak – Crescent (Spin Science Liquatech Remix) 6:47
Reynold, Phil Stumpf – An Attempt To Collect (Original Mix) 6:37
pothOles – Hatari (Original Mix) 5:57
Lessovsky – We Did This (Al Bradley 3am Dub) 6:59
Fabian Kash – Mood (Original Mix) 5:51
Mikkelrev – Spank The Monkey (Urmet K Remix) 6:14
Oriola 701 – Magical Mystical (Original Mix) 5:44
Lukas Lyrestam – Special (Original Mix) 7:43
Bonnie Legion, Nidalo – Oblivion (Extended) 6:11


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts