Deep House posted by

Hypercolour Remixes Volume 1 [HYPEDIGCD09]


Artist: VA
Title: Hypercolour Remixes Volume 1
Genre: Deep House
Label: Hypercolour
Release Date: 00.08.2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Download Source: Web

George Fitzgerald – Every Inch (Deetron Remix) 7:07
Kerrier District – Techno Disco (KiNK Remix) 8:13
Kris Wadsworth – Mainline (Jimmy Edgar Remix) 9:59
Luke Vibert – Stabs Of Regret (FaltyDL Remix) 3:52
Mark Henning – The Right Time (Chris Simmonds Houseproud Remix) 7:18
Martin Dawson, Glimpse – Fat Controller (Roman Flügel Remix) 7:51
Maxxi Soundsystem – Regrets We Have No Use For feat. Name One (Matthew Herbert Remix) 6:13
Maya Jane Coles – Something In The Air (Bonobo Remix) 6:07
Shenoda – All Ears (Mr. G Remix) 7:17
Tom Demac – Critical Distance Pt. 2 (Hrdvsion Remix) 9:44


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts