Deep House posted by

HR Track Pack 006








Artist: Various Artists
Title: Hot Releases Track Pack 006
Genre: Deep House, Nu Disco, Tech House
Date: 26.04.2012
Quality: 320 kbps

Autodeep, Romorri – Make You Mine (KRL Remix)
Daniel Solar – Can You Really Know (Downtown39 Remix)
Dapple Apple – Cardboard Spaceship for the Cat (Original Mix)
Duff Disco – I Won’t Forget (Homework Perspective)
Hot Since 82 – Let It Ride (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix)
Johan Ilves, Migova – Femme Desire (Adana Twins One Night In Paris Remix)
Kolombo – Shape Your Life Ft. Vince L (Martin Dawson Remix)
Larse – So Long (Manuel Tur Remix)
Larse – So Much Fun (Roberto Rodriguez Remix)
Los Suruba – Spanish Pantalones (Hot Since 82 Remix)
Marc Poppcke – Cosmopolitan (CamelPhat Remix)
Noir – Times Of My Life Ft Alexander Perls (Noir & Habischman Remix)
Noir, WestBoy – She’s Got My Heart (Larse Remix)
Pirupa, Pigi – Sweet Devil (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)
Soho808 – Turning Slow feat. Lydia Caesar (Daniel Solar & Andi de Luxe Remix)
Superhero – It’s Not For You Ft. C Layne (The Mekanism Remix)
Tiger Stripes – I Found U (Kellerkind Remix)

Download || Download Without Limits!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Posts